“My life is my message” – Gandhi

Life is Poetry

Today’s blog entry from http://www.zenhabits.com jumped out at me. Love this message! Felt for so so so long how I wanted to have my life as my message but could’nt seem to figure it out. It took me a while, way longer than I had anticipated to slow down enough and start hearing my own voice, start understanding what it was that I loved, that I wanted to share and how I wanted to live my every day.  Thanks zenhabits this quote is a gem and a superbly simple daily reminder for me!www.zenhabits.com

Leave a Reply

